Thunderdome XXI MC1 / 9914349 View larger

Thunderdome XXI MC1 / 9914349


Chapter 21: Thunderdome XXI MC1

More details

This product is no longer in stock

0,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade ‎
Catalog number 9914349
Medium MC Cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1998
Release country Netherlands


Thunderdome XXI MC1

Side A:
A1     The Masochist     Killing Scum     
A2     Neophyte     Braincracking     
A3     Tschabos     Wir Woll'n Die Tschabos     
A4     Black Knight     Kick Up The Volume (Play It Loud)     
A5     Bass D & King Matthew vs. Beastie Boy & Da Vinci      Partyman     
A6     The Mindcrimers     Throat (DJ Isaac Mix)     
A7     Da Tekno Warriors     Da Pump (Oldskool Mix)     
A8     Cixx vs. The Vinyl Junk     My Style (Freestyle Mix)     
A9     The Prophet     Qfacterror     
A10     DJ Dione     Checkin' The Cutz     

Side B:
B1     Maurizio Braccagni     Mosquito (DJ Paul Mix)     
B2     Hardcore Brothers     Lost Minds     
B3     3 Steps Ahead     Mindblower     
B4     Dj E-Rick & Tactic     The Funky Groove     
B5     Nasty Django     Slam     
B6     DJ Delirium & Guitar Rob     State Of Emergency     
B7     DJ Promo     Beat Ya Brain (Again)     
B8     DJ Paul & Teenage Warning     If The Kids Are United (DJ Paul's Forze Mix)     
B9     Miss Flower     Power Of Flower     
B10     Shadowlands Terrorists     Dropping Bombs

30 other products in the same category: