Thunderdome - Hardcore Rules The World / SZPC-438 View larger

Thunderdome - Hardcore Rules The World / SZPC-438


Thunderdome - Hardcore Rules The World also came out on MC cassettes. You can find the logos from Arcade, ID&T and Seoul Records. This 2x MC is from Seoul Records.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

0,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Seoul Records
Catalog number SZPC-438
Medium 2x MC cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 2000
Release country South Korea


Thunderdome - Hardcore Rules The World

Side A:
A1     Mad-E-Fact     The Hustle     3:52
A2     DJ Promo     What The Fuck?     3:57
A3     Neophyte     Anybody Out There     4:35
A4     E-Man      Bass Machine     3:33
A5     The Masochist     MzKzM     3:48
A6     Endorphin     The 3 Worlds     3:52
A7     DJ Delirium & Guitar Rob     The Hardcore Dragg     3:23
A8     Marshall Masters     World Evacuator     3:39
A9     DJ Promo     Dancefloor Hardcore     3:47
A10     Buzz Fuzz     King Of The Beats     4:08

Side B:
B1     The Stunned Guys     Hymn     3:51
B2     3 Steps Ahead     Wanna Have Sex?!     3:48
B3     DJ Isaac     Face Down, Ass Up     2:58
B4     DJ E-Rick & Tactic     The Magic Words     4:16
B5     The Stunned Guys     SHE     4:04
B6     DJ Rob & The Future     What Do We Die For?     3:54
B7     The Headbanger     The Nightmareman     4:23
B8     The Masochist     Pump Me What?     3:44
B9     Leviathan     The New Generation     3:46
B10     D-Boy Bad Boys     Bad Kick     3:51

Side C:
C1     DJ Promo     Emotions Over Anger     3:58
C2     The Stunned Guys & DJ Paul     Thrillseeka     3:42
C3     Buzz Fuzz     Jealousy (Is A Motherfucker) (Neophyte Remix)     4:23
C4     DJ Promo & DJ X-Ess     Vicious Circle     3:35
C5     The Masochist     Won't Love 'Em     3:37
C6     DJ Dione     The Atac     4:11
C7     Buzz Fuzz     The Powerpunch (Buzzy's 99 Mix)     3:05
C8     Rave Creator     Wake Up     3:23
C9     TCP     Lovin You (The Stunned Guys Mix)     3:23
C10     DJ E-Rick & Tactic     Hardcore Rules The World     4:12

Side D:
D1     Don Diablo & The Raven     The Arrival     2:52
D2     Da Bulldozer Project     Bulldozer II     4:03
D3     Miro     Shining     3:51
D4     Da Tekno Warriors     He Is My DJ     2:49
D5     THD     Something Wrong     4:10
D6     Cixx vs. The Vinyl Junk     Fosile     3:58
D7     Leviathan     Step In The Light     3:45
D8     Unexist     Mentality     4:01
D9     Radium     Cavern     2:53
D10     Drokz & Tails     4 D. Fanatics     3:32

30 other products in the same category: