Thunderdome VI - From Hell To Earth (MC 2) / 9924212

Used, with some very light scratches

Thunderdome VI - From Hell To Earth is also on 2 cassettes. This is MC 2

More details

This product is no longer in stock

50,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade ‎
Catalog number 9924212
Medium MC Cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1994
Release country Netherlands


Thunderdome VI - From Hell To Earth (MC 2)

Side A:
A1     The Prophet     Believe The Innocense     
A2     The Ender     Get Me Sexy     
A3     DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim     Kick This Muthaf#@ka     
A4     3 Steps Ahead     This Is The Thunderdome     
A5     M-Vay & Dan-Vee     Burnin' Up     
A6     Critical Mass     Shake Your Stuff     
A7     Club X     Don't Deny The Beat     
A8     Holographic     Morphic Resonance     
A9     Davie Forbes     Techno Renegade (Davie Forbes Mix)     
A10     Marc Smith     The Mad One     

Side B:
B1     Bunker Beats     This Is Wicked     
B2     Play Dead     Fuck You Up!     
B3     Mutoïd     Don't Move Slow     
B4     Forze DJ Team     Get The Fuck Outta My Face     
B5     Dano     Paradonna On Speed     
B6     Viva Vivaldi     The Summer     
B7     3 Steps Ahead     S.O.B.     
B8     The Washington Affair     Should I Say Fuck It     
B9     The Prophet     I Am The Magnificent

30 other products in the same category: