Thunderdome XI - The Killing Playground MC2 / 9924279

Used, with some very light scratches

Thunderdome XI - The Killing Playground on MC cassette number 2

More details

1 Item

Warning: Last items in stock!

70,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade ‎
Catalog number 9924279
Medium MC Cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1995
Release country Netherlands


Thunderdome XI - The Killing Playground MC2

Side A:
A1     DJ Lancinhouse Meets The Stunned Guys     Fuckin' Sweat     
A2     Phoenix      Dominate     
A3     DJ E-Rick & Tactic     Now Is The Time     
A4     Bionic Commanders     Bust A New Jam     
A5     Critical Mass     Burnin' Love (The Prophet Remix)     
A6     Commotion     Tutti Frutti     
A7     Too Small     Cold Bustin'     
A8     The Insaniacs     All Get Down     
A9     Bass Protectors     Hicked Pitch (Remix)     
A10     DJ Paul     Paul's Nightmare     

Side B:
B1     DJ Waxweazle & DJ Delirium     Inside The Rythm     
B2     DJ Tails & Noizer     Move The Feet     
B3     Short Circuit     Kick Some Ass     
B4     Lords Of The Underworld     Hardcore Dance     
B5     Dano     Jam On     
B6     DJ Waxweazle & Guitar Rob     Gimme Some Real Hardcore     
B7     Revox     Words Of God     
B8     DJ Rob & Tim B     Loud And Proud     
B9     DJ Bomber     Rambo Goes Riot

30 other products in the same category: