Thunderdome XI - The Killing Playground / 9904279 / Spain View larger

Thunderdome XI - The Killing Playground / 9904279 / Spain


Spain 2x MC cassette from Arcade Thunderdome XI - The Killing Playground

More details

This product is no longer in stock

0,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade
Catalog number 9904279
Medium 2x Vinyl
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore, Gabber
Release year 1995
Release country Spain


Thunderdome XI - The Killing Playground

Side A:
A1     The Party Animals     Have You Ever Been Mellow (Tekno Mafia Mix)     4:11
A2     DJ Isaac     Bad Dreams (Remix)     4:05
A3     Omar Santana     Wizard Of Oh     3:58
A4     Dr. Phil Omanski     Rockin' Your Body     3:58
A5     DJ Waxweazle & Guitar Rob     Feeling Hot     4:08
A6     Re-Charge     Feelings     4:08
A7     DJ Weirdo & Dr. Phil Omanski     Young Birds (Original Mix)     4:19
A8     Discofrisco & DJ Inferno     My Favorite     3:50
A9     The Director     Somebody Scream (Remix)     4:08
A10     Chosen Few     Name Of The DJ (Original Mix)     3:39

Side B:
B1     3 Steps Ahead     Drop It (Original Mix)     4:17
B2     The Prophet & DJ Delirium     Da Boomin Bass     4:22
B3     DJ Sim     Cartoons In Progress (Original Mix)     3:58
B4     Creasemaster & Slamdog     Face Down     4:13
B5     DJ Promo & Solo      Psycho Style     3:52
B6     Innerchild     Who're You Fucking With     3:54
B7     Wasting Program     Jazz Sacrilege     3:51
B8     Buzz Fuzz & Rob Gee     E-Coast Party At Gee's Place     4:05
B9     Various     Thunderdome 10 The Megamix     4:43

Side C:
C1     DJ Lancinhouse Meets The Stunned Guys     Fuckin' Sweat     4:05
C2     Phoenix     Dominate     4:02
C3     DJ E-Rick & Tactic     Now Is The Time     3:56
C4     Bionic Commanders     Bust A New Jam     4:11
C5     Critical Mass     Burnin' Love (The Prophet Remix)     4:13
C6     Commotion     Tutti Frutti     4:17
C7     Too Small     Cold Bustin'     4:11
C8     The Insaniacs     All Get Down     4:02
C9     Bass Protectors     Hicked Pitch (Remix)     3:54
C10     DJ Paul     Paul's Nightmare     4:02

Side D:
D1     DJ Waxweazle & DJ Delirium     Inside Da Rhythm     3:52
D2     DJ Tails & Noizer     Move The Feet     4:08
D3     Short Cicuit     Kick Some Ass     4:05
D4     Lords Of The Underworld     Hardcore Dance     3:52
D5     Dano     Jam On     3:59
D6     DJ Waxweazle & Guitar Rob     Gimme Some Real Hardcore     3:37
D7     Revox     Words Of God     4:15
D8     DJ Rob & Tim B     Loud And Proud     4:13
D9     DJ Bomber     Rambo Goes Riot     4:51

30 other products in the same category: