Thunderdome XIII - The Joke's On You / 9904298 / Spain View larger

Thunderdome XIII - The Joke's On You / 9904298 / Spain


Thunderdome XIII - The Joke's On You also has a Spain version on 2x MC cassette

More details

This product is no longer in stock

0,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade
Catalog number 9904298
Medium 2x MC cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1996
Release country Spain


Thunderdome XIII - The Joke's On You 

Side A:
A1     Distortion & MC Raw vs. Bass-D & King Matthew     Raveworld     3:49
A2     Cybernators     Not Responsible     3:47
A3     Wasting Program     Bring That Shit Back (DJ Buzz Fuzz Remix)     3:55
A4     The Prophet     I Wanna Rock You     3:45
A5     DJ Delirium     The Sound Of The Beast     3:51
A6     Re-Charge     You Are A Sucka !     3:49
A7     Discofrisco & DJ Inferno     The Unconscious World     3:54
A8     Chosen Few     Ø Chøsen     3:51
A9     Naughty Boys     1-2-3-Fuck     3:53
A10     Guitar Rob     Into My Brain (Original)     3:59

Side B:
B11     DJ Buzz Fuzz     Chemical Overdrive     3:57
B12     3 Steps Ahead     In The Name Of Love     3:49
B13     DJ Rob & MC Joe     The Beat Is Flown (Nasty Django Remix)     3:58
B14     Lenny Dee     The Dreamer     3:53
B15     Demonax     Hardcore Power (DJ Jordens vs. Arjuna Mix)     3:39
B16     Psylocke     No Man     3:58
B17     Rob Gee & Ralphie Dee     Mellow Message     3:55
B18     Bodylotion     Make You Dance (Remix)     4:00
B19     DJ Gizmo & DJ Norman     Now You See Him, Now You Don't (Gizmo's Remix)     3:58
B20     DJ Sim     Take This (Original Mix)     4:01

Side C:
C1     Lunalotic     Happy House...???     4:47
C2     DJ Delirium & Da Grimreaper     Dance All About !     4:07
C3     3 Steps Ahead     Crazy     3:55
C4     Scarface     Hear It Twice     4:00
C5     James Daltan     Warpspeed vs. Hyperdrive     3:52
C6     DJ Waxweazle     Brainscan     3:55
C7     Ectomorph      Totally Computerized     3:57
C8     Lords Of The Underworld     Is Everybody Ready ? (Power Mix)     3:49
C9     DJ Rob & Tim B     The Second Coming     3:56
C10     Cixx     To The Bass (Dome Mix)     3:37

Side D:
D11     Simtec     Just Getting Hot     3:31
D12     Nightbreed     Door To Dreams     3:20
D13     The Prophet     That Body     3:55
D14     Kool Killers     Back Watcher     3:56
D15     DJ Jordens vs. Spiritual Child     Please Pai     3:56
D16     Ulli Kneudelbaum & Franz Putzenbacher     Make Some Noise (DJ E-Rick & Tactic Remix)     4:03
D17     Dark Destination     Don't Fuck With Me     3:42
D18     Bodylotion     Happy Is Voor Hobo's     3:17
D19     DJ Dano     Terror Is Timeless !!     4:19
D20     DJ Weirdo & Guitar Rob     Be A Gangsta     3:16

30 other products in the same category: