Thunderdome XV - The Howling Nightmare / 9904312 / Spain View larger

Thunderdome XV - The Howling Nightmare / 9904312 / Spain


2x MC cassette Thunderdome XV - The Howling Nightmare also in a Spain version

More details

This product is no longer in stock

0,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade
Catalog number 9904312
Medium 2x MC cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1996
Release country Spain


Thunderdome XV - The Howling Nightmare

Side A:
A1     Rotterdam Terror Corps     You're Dealing With     3:29
A2     Neophyte vs. The Stunned Guys     Get This Motherfucker     3:56
A3     Lenny Dee & The Hardcore Warriors     Funky Twisted     3:49
A4     DJ Noizer & MC Drokz     Hardcore (Noizer Mix)     3:56
A5     DJ Delirium     I Was Born Hardcore     3:55
A6     Rob's Project     Back Is Back     4:10
A7     Revolution Team     Let's Drum The Boomstick     3:49
A8     Trancehistory     Doo Dey (DJ Dione Remix)     3:55
A9     The Dark Raver & DJ Vince     Intelligent Hardcore     4:03
A10     MC Rage     Macarena (Fuck Macarena Mix)     3:59

Side B:
B1     The Prophet     Out On The Streets     3:48
B2     Ramirez     Apocalixis (Placid K Remix)     4:01
B1     Lords Of The Underworld     Nevermind Evil     4:03
B4     Ectomorph      Mindblower     3:58
B5     Kool Killers     Whistling Whistling (DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim Remix)     4:01
B6     3 Steps Ahead     Gabbers Unite     3:45
B7     Lady Dana & DJ Skorp vs. Bass-D & King Matthew     The Execution     3:51
B8     DJ Promo     Boomin' Out Da Box     3:40
B9     DJ Dano     Hardcore Still Lives     3:42
B10     Various     Thunderdome 14 - All Together Mix (Radio Mix)     3:55

Side C:
C1     Shadowlands Terrorists     Shadowlands Anthem     4:24
C2     DJ Dione     Rude Boy Ragga     3:48
C3     James Daltan     Wanna Get High?     3:47
C4     General Noise     Hey Mr. DJ     3:47
C5     Re-Charge     Motherfucker House     3:37
C6     Sim, Wax & B-ernd     Plain And Simple     3:28
C7     Da Grimreaper     We Control Da Sound (X-Press Yourself)     3:44
C8     Ultimate Buzz Feat. MC Bee     Rofo's Theme (DJ Isaac Remix)     4:49
C9     Public Domain      The Puritain (The Voice Mix)     4:24
C10     DJ Tails, Noizer & DJ Waxweazle     The House Of Pain     4:11

Side D:
D1     Psylocke     Bow To Me     3:31
D2     DJ Sim     Track With Rhythm     3:30
D3     DJ Delirium     Bounce To This     3:55
D4     The Brooklyn Boys     That's How I'm Living     3:47
D5     DJ Jordens     Stomping Terrorist     3:55
D6     Somebody From Rotterdam     20.000 Hardcore Members     3:37
D7     DJ Gizmo     The Symphony     3:46
D8     3 Da Hardway     Original Rude Boyz (Oh Oh Omar's Mix)     3:53
D9     Rotterdam Terror Corps     Sound Of Madness     3:58
D10     Nasenbluten     Cunt Face     3:53

30 other products in the same category: