Thunderdome - Chapter XXII / 9902353 / Spain View larger

Thunderdome - Chapter XXII / 9902353 / Spain


The last chapter: Thunderdome XXII - Spain version

More details

This product is no longer in stock

0,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade ‎/ ID&T
Catalog number 9904353
Medium MC Cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1998
Release country Spain


Thunderdome - Chapter XXII

Side A:
A1     The Masochist     No Newstyle? (DJ Buzz Fuzz Mix)     3:50
A2     Dj Attic & Stylzz Meets G-Town Madness     The Legacy Continues     3:34
A3     DJ E-Rick & Tactic     Fuck Everybody, Hardcore Lives     3:56
A4     Cixx vs. The Vinyl Junk     Dizzy     2:44
A5     Max-E-Crew     Fresh Flesh (Party Mix)     4:04
A6     DJ Gizmo & DJ Vince     To Da Break Of Dawn     3:50
A7     DJ Promo     Just A Feeling     3:50
A8     3 Steps Ahead     Paint It Black (DJ Mix)     3:24
A9     DJ Buzz Fuzz     Don't U Cry     4:50
A10     DJ Isaac     Who Likes To Party     4:37

Side B:
B1     Ruff 'N Tuff     Party 'N Crowd     4:34
B2     Darien Kelly & Omar Santana     Bounce It Like This (Darrien Kelly's Back 2 The Future Mix)     4:46
B3     Tripax     Swarm (Tripax Mix)     3:14
B4     Placid K     Too Many Bass     3:28
B5     DJ Dione     Suckerz     4:24
B6     The Prophet     Don't Quit     3:33
B7     Billy The Kid     Can U Do It?     3:33
B8     DJ Jappo & Lancinhouse     Sacrifice     4:27
B9     DJ Delirium & Guitar Rob     Speakermurder (DJ Promo Remix)     3:32
B10     Delta 9     Speakerworship     3:26

Side C:
C1     G-Town Madness Meets Attic & Stylzz     Bring The Pain     3:01
C2     The Horrorist     Flesh Is The Fever (Flamman & Abraxas Rmx)     4:48
C3     Da Tekno Warriors     Yo!     4:08
C4     DJ Rob & MC Joe     21st Century (Neophyte Remix)     4:49
C5     Bass D & King Matthew     Power Of Bass     3:13
C6     Thundergods     Injected     3:51
C7     DJ Sim     The Newskool Generation     4:37
C8     Marshall Masters     Return To Zero (12" Version)     5:00
C9     DJ Buzz Fuzz     Peace To Da DJ's     3:56
C10     DJ Dione     Pump Up The Party     4:14

Side D:
D1     DJ Promo     Cheating Bitch (Dedicated)     4:20
D2     Ruff 'N Tuff     Terror Daddy     3:34
D3     DJ Niel     The Sound From The Deep     3:37
D4     The Illegal Alien     Don't Tell Me What To Do     3:44
D5     The Rapist     The Silent Scream     3:30
D6     T-Wisted     The Dawn Of New Millenium     3:45
D7     Temper Tantrum     Still The Hardest     3:05
D8     Rob Gee & The Natas     E.C.S.T.A.S.Y.     3:42
D9     Creatures Of The Occult     Terrorheads     4:06
D10     DJ Jappo & Lancinhouse     Trash Fucker     2:48

30 other products in the same category: