Thunderdome The Best Of 95 MC3 / 9934278 View larger

Thunderdome The Best Of 95 MC3 / 9934278


Thunderdome - The Best Of 95 also came in a magnetic design. Like CD compilation, there are 3 MC cassettes. This is MC3

More details

This product is no longer in stock

0,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade
Catalog number 9934278
Medium MC Cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1995
Release country Netherlands


Thunderdome The Best Of 95 MC3

Side A:
A1     DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim & The Radical Master DC     Intro - Welcome Beyond Thunderdome     
A2     Hardattack     Bonehead     
A3     DJ. Hooligan     B.O.T.T.R.O.P     
A4     Hardliners     Motherfuckin' Breakbeat     
A5     Citrus     Fascination     
A6     Undercover Anarchist     Kingdom     
A7     The Carpenter     Jump Off The Fucking Roof     
A8     Bertocucci Feranzano     XTC Love     
A9     Unsatisfied Evil II     Bad Creations     
A10     Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo     Live At London     
A11     Brothers In Crime     100% Crisis (Kickin' It Around)     
A12     DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim     Pump That Stupid Bass     
A13     DJ Tails & DJ Noizer     Drum & Basz     
A14     Lockjaw     Deep In The Underground     
A15     DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim     Go Get Busy (Hardcore Edit)     
A16     Toni Salmonelli     Hey!     
A17     Rave Generation     Going Crazy     
A18     Critical Mass     Lift Me Up     
A19     DJ Gizmo & Larsh     Baby I Know     
A20     DJ Gizmo     Hear Me On The Radio     
A21     DJ Waxweazle     Legs     
A22     The Predator     Mind Of Lunatic     
A23     The Prophet     Big Boys Don't Cry (4 Minute Mix)     
A24     DJ E-Rick & Tactic     Bring The Noise     

Side B:
B1     Lockjaw     Ruff 'N' Ruggin     
B2     Dance Overdose     Wake Up To The Overdose     
B3     The Scotchman     Oblivion     
B4     Hocus Pocus     Here's Johnny     
B5     DJ Rob     Boy's Interface (Rotterdam Mix)     
B6     The Dentist     Pulp Fiction (Rotterdam Mix)     
B7     The Scotchman     Happy Vibes     
B8     DJ Paul     Cheese 'N Beats     
B9     The Prophet     Turn It Up     
B10     El Bruto     Hypnotising     
B11     Diss Reaction     Jiiieehaaaa     
B12     Ni Cad     Brainwash (DJ Paul & Darrien Kelly Ott Mix)     
B13     DJ Gizmo     Prayer     
B14     Too Fast For Mellow     We Gonna Get This Place     
B15     T.N.T.     Kiss The Ground     
B16     Technohead     I Wanna Be A Hippy (Original Mix)     
B17     The Prophet     Dominatin'     
B18     Buzz Fuzz     Pump Up The Bass     
B19     Dano     Welcome To The Thunderdome     
B20     DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim & The Radical Master DC     Outro - Mechanical Warfare

30 other products in the same category: