Thunderdome '97  MC1 / 9914321 View larger

Thunderdome '97 MC1 / 9914321


Also the Thunderdome '97  we have on MC cassettes. This is MC1

More details

This product is no longer in stock

0,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade
Catalog number 9914321
Medium MC Cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1997
Release country Netherlands


Thunderdome '97  MC1

Side A:
         DJ Weirdo
A1     Unknown Artist     Intro     
A2     Ku-Base     Hardcore Pumping (Ram Version)     
A3     Wasting Programm     Tell Me What You Find     
A4     DJ Mongoose     Rip Shit Up (DJ Isaac Mix)     
A5     Ferocious     Hardcore Files     
A6     Human Recource     In The Hall Of The Mountain King (DJ Yves Mix)     
        Rob Gee
A7     Rob Gee     Natas Is Counting     
A8     Raveparade     Kiss The Fucking Charly & Theo Goodbye (Fast Mix)     
A9     Chosen Few     Name Of The DJ     
A10     Rob Gee & Ralphie Dee     Sex, Drugs & Gabba House     
A11     Bodylotion     Always Hardcore     

Side B:
        DJ Yves & MC Jerky
B1     Dream Your Dream     Soushkin (DJ Yves Remix)     
B2     Distortion & MC Raw vs. Bass D & King Matthew     Raveworld     
B3     Darkraver & DJ Vince     Thunderground     
B4     Maurizio Braccagni     Mosquito     
B5     Rotterdam Terror Corps     We're Gonna Blow Your Mind     
B6     Highlander     Hold Me Now '97 (Bass-D & King Matthew Mix)     
B7     Neophyte Vs Stunned Guys     Get This Motherfucker     
        Buzz Fuzz
B8     Drokz     Intro     
B9     Pino D'Ambini     Up & Down Ballz (Original)     
B10     DJ Buzz Fuzz     Frequencies     
B11     DJ Buzz Fuzz     The One Eyed Slut     
B12     DJ Yves & DJ Maikel     Eat A Dick     
        DJ Gizmo & The Darkraver
B13     The Dark Raver & DJ Vince     Intelligent Hardcore     
B14     Digital Boy     OK, Allright (D-Boy '96 Mix)     
B15     The Dark Raver     Tunnel

30 other products in the same category: