Thunderdome '97 / F9904321 / France View larger

Thunderdome '97 / F9904321 / France


Also the Thunderdome '97  we have on MC cassettes. This is French version

More details

This product is no longer in stock

0,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade ‎
Catalog number F9904321
Medium MC Cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1997
Release country France


Thunderdome '97

Side A:
A1     Rob Gee     Natas Is Counting     
A2     Raveparade     Kiss The Fucking Charly & Theo Goodbye (Fast Mix)     
A3     Chosen Few     Name Of The DJ     
A4     Rob Gee & Ralphie Dee     Sex, Drugs & Gabba House     
A5     Bodylotion     Always Hardcore     
A6     Unknown Artist     Intro     
A7     Ku-Base     Hardcore Pumping (Ram Version)     
A8     Wasting Programm     Tell Me What You Find     
A9     DJ Mongoose     Rip Shit Up (DJ Isaac Mix)     
A10     Ferocious     Hardcore Files     
A11     Human Resource     In The Hall Of The Mountain King (DJ Yves Mix)     
A12     Darkraver & DJ Vince     Intelligent Hardcore     
A13     Digital Boy     OK, Allright (D-Boy '96 Mix)     
A14     Darkraver     Tunnel     

Side B:
        Live: 3 Steps Ahead
B1     3 Steps Ahead     Welcome To The Planet Steps     
B2     3 Steps Ahead     Gabbers Unite     
B3     3 Steps Ahead     It's Delicious     
B4     3 Steps Ahead     Put Your Hands Up     
B5     3 Steps Ahead     Thunderdome Till We Die     
B6     3 Steps Ahead     Thunderscream     
        Live: Bass-D & King Matthew
B7     Bass D & King Matthew     In The Mix     
B8     Bass D & King Matthew     Is New York In The House     
B9     Rotterdam Terror Corps     Sound Of Madness     
B10     Highlander     Hold Me Now '97 (Bass-D & King Matthew Mix)     
B11     DJ Distortion & Mc Raw vs. Bass D & King Matthew     Raveworld     
        Live: A.K.A.
B12     Nasty Django     Hardcore Muthafucka     
B13     Marshall Masters     Stereo Murder

30 other products in the same category: