Thunderdome / 3200131 View larger

Thunderdome / 3200131


Thunderdome 3 also came out on the 12". As far as I know, this one is released only in Spain like this doublevinyl

More details

This product is no longer in stock

0,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade
Catalog number 3200131
Medium 2x Vinyl
Format Compilation
Style Acid
.....and Hardcore
......and Gabber
Release year 1993
Release country Spain



Side A:
A1     Riot Squad     Nonshlen Tustokken (Ode To Vortex)     
A2     Scarface     Speedy Gonzales     
A3     Leathernecks     At War     
A4     Technohead     The Passion      
A5     Kuadra     La Onda ( La Onda De Einstein Mix)     
A6     Bardot     Viva La Revolution     
A7     Program 1     World's Famous M.F. (Live At Hellraiser A'dam)     

Side B:
B1     Cellblock X     House Of Spoo (Remix)     
B2     Frankfurt Terror Corp     Mr Dabolina     
B3     La Casa     Mutha Fucka House     
B4     Apocalyptic Herous (Vol. I)     Hardcore Divine     
B5     Color Climax Corporation     Blok Mig Ud     
B6     Tumor      Tumult     
B7     Senseless (Zekt)     External     

Side C:
C1     Ramirez     El Gallinero (Axis Remix By D.J. Mental Theo & D.J. Charly Lownoise)     
C2     Lenny Dee     Fuckin Hostile (Remixed By Disintegrator)     
C3     Fiamma     Festa Italiani     
C4     Dream Your Dream     Soushkin     
C5     Ilsa Gold 1     Up     
C6     D.J. Hooligan     B.O.T.T.R.O.P. (Gizmo! Remix)     
C7     Omar Santana     Step The Fuck Back     

Side D:
D1     Ace Cosmic     Why     
D2     MFI     Antibiotic Prod     
D3     Thunderball     Bonzai Channel One     
D4     Nasty Django     King Of FFM     
D5     High Energy 'Hellraising'     The Box     
D6     Next Fashion     Error (Bosca Gabb'ard Remix)     
D7     The Men From Del Bosca     Mass Hysteria (Cuckoo Mix)

30 other products in the same category: