Dos Or Die Presents DJ Meeting 2000 (2x CD)

Used, without scratches

Trance Cds compilation Dos Or Die Presents DJ Meeting 2000 (Dos Or Die)

More details

This product is no longer in stock

3,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Dos Or Die Recordings
Catalog number 333.2006.2
Medium 2x CD
Format Compilation
Style Trance
Release year 2000
Release country Germany


Dos Or Die Presents DJ Meeting 2000

CD 01
01     Aquagen     Partyalarm (Und Ab Geht's) (Party Mix)     
02     Re-Flex     Lui (Lars Sea Mix)     
03     Elektrochemie LK     Schall     
04     Talla 2XLC Calls Moguai     Into Another (Moguai Mix)     
05     Dee Age     In The Night (Spacekid Remix)     
06     SQ-1     One, Two, Three (Radical Mix)     
07     The Shrink     2nd Opinion (Radical Mix)     
08     Woody van Eyden     Feels Like Flyin' (Long Version)     
09     Trance Action     Slide Into Infinity (DJ Shah Remix)     
10     Spacekid     Tune (U.K.W. Remix)     
11     Rank 1     Airwave (ATB Mix)     
12     Kosmonova     Danse Avec Moi! (Airscape Remix)     
13     Lightforce     Join Me (Club Mix)     
14     Alex M.O.R.P.H.     HBF (Spacekid Remix)     
15     Decibel     Rotor (Original Club Mix)     
16     U.K.W.     Hypnotic (Woody Van Eyden Trance Mix)     
17     Spacelab      The Matrix (Club Mix)     
18     Binary Finary     2000 (DJ Jam X & DuMonde's Millenium Mix)     
19     Franchino     999 (Extended Mix)     
20     M.O.R.P.H.     Supernova (Remix)     
21     Timeriders     Future Generation     
22     Freefall     Skydive (Original Mix)     

CD 02
01     Caba Kroll     Give Me Your Love (DJ Toddes Disco Experience Remix)     
02     Kamasutra     Where Is The Love (Gardeweg Remix)     
03     Layton & Stone     Feel It (Club Mix)     
04     Chili Hi Fly     Is It Love? (De Funk Remix)     
05     Chicklet & Confetta     I Like The Way I Feel     
06     Screamy & Loopy     Scream To The Vibration     
07     Headz     Night Skool (Pussy 2000 Mix)     
08     Robert De La Gauthier & Etienne Overdijk     Oh Oh!     
09     The Beatshop     Read My Lips (DJ Screw Mix)     
10     Potatoheads     Pump It Up (Club Mix)     
11     Space Deejays     Into Space (DJ Voodoo's Club Mix)     
12     Gentleman Dick     Reflex Your Mind (CJ Stone's Booster Mix)     
13     ATB     Killer (Lost Witness Dub)     
14     CJ Stone     In Your Mind     
15     U96     Das Boot 2001 (Avancada Remix)     
16     Gallery Of Groove     My House (George Dee & CJ Stone Remix)     
17     Mission Control      Standby (Mental Bounce Remix)     
18     DJ Hooligan     The Culture (Psychedelic Skies Mix)





30 other products in the same category: