Thunderdome XVIII - Psycho Silence MC1 / 9914332

Used, with some very light scratches

Hardcore / Gabber MC cassette Thunderdome XVIII - Psycho Silence MC1

More details

This product is no longer in stock

120,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade
Catalog number 9914332
Medium MC Cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1997
Release country Netherlands


Thunderdome XVIII - Psycho Silence MC1

Side A:
A1     Turbolenza     I Am The Creator (Future Mix)     
A2     DJ Paul & Teenage Warning     Brohymn (This One Is For The Gabbers)     
A3     Brian Acardy     Let Da Bass Boom     
A4     Mindcrimers     Madman (DJ Promo Remix)     
A5     Swat     The Fly Is Dead (DJ Waxweazle Mix)     
A6     3 Steps Ahead     Love To Get Stoned     
A7     Ku-Base     Hardcore Pumping (Ram Version)     
A8     DJ Delirium & Da Grimreaper     Speakerblower     
A9     Inferno Bros.     Slaves To The Rave (The Stunned Guys Mix)     
A10     DJ Promo     Shut Up!     

Side B:
B1     Omar Santana     Oh Bad Boy     
B2     MC Rage     Rave Machine (The Dark Raver's "1000% Intelligent Rave Machine" Remix)     
B3     Techno Warriors     Da Beat     
B4     DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim     The Kamikaze     
B5     DJ Dione     Da Flipside     
B6     The Force Creators     Wheep And Howell     
B7     Wayward     Adrenaline Rush     
B8     The Scotchman     Asylum (Digital Boy Mix)     
B9     Steve Shit     C'Monyall     
B10     Unknown Artist     Thunderdome 17 - Megamix

30 other products in the same category: