Thunderdome X - Sucking For Blood - MC 2 / 9924277

Used, with some very light scratches

Dutch MC cassette Thunderdome X - Sucking For Blood - MC 2

More details

This product is no longer in stock

65,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade ‎
Catalog number 9924277
Medium MC Cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1995
Release country Netherlands


Thunderdome X - Sucking For Blood - MC 2

Side A:
A1     Knightvision     Who Is It ?     
A2     DJ Groovy     Shake It (Stunned Guys Mix)     
A3     The Prophet     House Time !     
A4     DJ Sim     Time To Hit The Record     
A5     The Beatsquad     Roll The Drum     
A6     Nice Guys     Pump It Up     
A7     Omar Santana     Oh Oh Boy     
A8     The Coalition     Stick Up (Chicomen Remix)     
A9     DJ E-Rick & Tactic     Bring The Noise     
A10     Marc Smith     Pump Up The Noize (Raid Mix)     

Side B:
B1     Scott Brown vs. DJ Rabs     Now Is The Time     
B2     Toni Salmonelli     Once Again     
B3     Lords Of The Underworld     Girls Give Head     
B4     Tellurian     Squash The Floor     
B5     DJ Davie Forbes     Apocalypse Now     
B6     Critical Mass     Can't Stop     
B7     Public Domain      I Know It     
B8     DJ Waxweazle & Guitar Rob     Our Nightmare     
B9     The Controllers     In Control, In Effect

30 other products in the same category: