Thunderdome XIV - Death Becomes You MC2 / 9924307

Used, with some very light scratches

14th hardcore aktion on MC cassette: Thunderdome XIV - Death Becomes You MC2

More details

This product is no longer in stock

80,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Arcade ‎
Catalog number 9924307
Medium MC Cassette
Format Compilation
Style Hardcore
.....and Gabber
Release year 1996
Release country Netherlands


Thunderdome XIV - Death Becomes You MC2

Side A:
A1     Chico Chipolata     The World H.C.     4:01
A2     Ohm      Trip To Paradise (DJ Wierdo & DJ Sim Hardcore Revival Mix)     4:13
A3     DJ Delirium & Guitar Rob     The Way That We Rocked It (Live In NYC)     3:43
A4     Trikster     Emphasis On Hardcore     3:50
A5     Das Xon     Psycopath     3:42
A6     DJ Dano     What's Happening?!     4:38
A7     DJ Isaac     Dirty Bitch (The Stunned Guys Remix)     2:51
A8     The Prophet     This Fucked Up Sound     3:37
A9     Tellurian     Straight To Hell     3:23
A10     Lady Dana & DJ Skorp vs. Chronotrigger     Booming Track     3:31

Side B:
B1     DJ Sim     24k Solid Bass     3:42
B2     Pino D'Ambini     Do It Again     5:07
B3     Tiny Tot     La Bambolina (The Stunned Guys Remix)     3:47
B4     Bioforce vs. DJ Mike Oh' Man     Open Your Mind     4:15
B5     Chosen Few     Bring The Beat Back     3:55
B6     DJ E-Rick & Tactic     Set My Mind Free     4:16
B7     DJ Buzz Fuzz     Introkiller (Work It)     3:43
B8     Miss Groovy     Search And Destroy     3:44
B9     Chico Chipolata     Fuck You Up     3:43
B10     MC Drokz     Bust That Ass     3:52

30 other products in the same category: