Kontor: House Of House Volume 11 (3x CD)

Used, without scratches

House - Trance CDs compilation Kontor: House Of House Volume 11 (kontor Records)

More details

This product is no longer in stock

4,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Kontor Records
Catalog number 1061372KON
Medium 3x CD
Format Compilation
Style House
Release year 2011
Release country Germany


Kontor: House Of House Volume 11

CD 01
01     R.I.O.     Like I Love You     
02     Klaas & Bodybangers     Freak (Klaas Mix)     
03     Mischa Daniëls & Tara McDonald     Beats For You     
04     Empire Of The Sun     We Are The People (The Shapeshifters Vocal Remix)   
05     Medina      Addiction     
06     Mike Candys     Together Again     
07     Vanity      Gipsy Moves (Nah Neh Nah)     
08     Roger Sanchez     2Gether (Dabo Italian Mix)     
09     Duck Sauce     Barbara Streisand     
10     Nari & Milani Feat. Carl Fanini     Smells Like Teen Spirit     
11     Remady Feat. Lumidee & Chase Manhattan     I'm No Superstar (Voodoo & Serano Club Mix)     
12     Lazee Feat. Mohombi     Do It (Jay Frog's All Night Mix)     
13     Jay Frog     It's Alright (Jay Frog Vs. Dee & Crane Mix)     
14     Sandy Rivera & RAE      Hide U (Norman Doray Remix)     
15     Eric Chase     Everybody Surrender     
16     Phunk Investigation Vs. Boy George     Generations Of Love 2011 (Da Fresh Mix)     
17     Houseclap & Max'C     On & On (Mikael Weermets Mix)     
18     Martin Solveig & Dragonette     Hello (Sidney Samson Remix)     
19     Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner     Animal Rights     
20     The Whitesharks     Pump It Up     

CD 02
01     Jasper Forks     Alone     
02     Tom Novy Feat. Lima     Now Or Never (2011) (Lissat & Voltaxx Mix)     
03     Sam La More     Wish It Could Last     
04     Fragma     Oops Sorry (DJs From Mars Mix)     
05     KitSch 2.0 Feat. Craig Smart & Theory      Sugar In My Feet (Kitsch 2.0 Mix)     
06     Zoe Badwi     Freefallin     
07     Hannah      Shadow On The Wall (Riff & Rays Mix)     
08     The Shapeshifters     She Freaks     
09     Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons     Take Over Control (Ian Carey Mix)     
10     Axwell Feat. Errol Reid     Nothing But Love     
11     Spencer & Hill     Yeah Yeah Yeah     
12     Koen Groeneveld & Addy van der Zwan     Do It Do It     
13     Mitch Crown     Crazy     
14     Tomcraft     A Place Called Soul     
15     Tim Berg     Seek Bromance (Samuele Sartini Mix)     
16     Nervo Feat. Ollie James     Irresisteble     
17     Mario Da Ragnio     Moom     
18     Mucky Pups Aka Min & Jonas Feat. Nick Maurer     What Makes You Happy     19     House Rockerz     Herzrasen     
20     Sady K     Ich Liebe Dich (Eric Chase Club Mix)     

CD 03
1     Various     Special DJ Mastermix




30 other products in the same category: