House Delicatessen (2x CD)

Used, with some very light scratches

House CDs compilation House Delicatessen (ID&T Music)

More details

This product is no longer in stock

3,50 €

Add to wishlist


Label ID&T Music Germany
Catalog number ID&T DL 007262
Medium 2x CD
Format Compilation
Style House
Release year 1997
Release country Germany


House Delicatessen

CD 01
01     Mousse T.     Come On And Get It     
02     Daddy Cool     Horny Blow     
03     Lovebeads     This Is The Only Way (Mousse T's Raw Mix)     
04     Anthony & Georgio     I'm Gonna Show You     
05     Laidback Luke     Daydream Funk     
06     Frank Popp     Discodamned Nation (Remix)     
07     Cornelia Grolimund     UFO II (Rozzo Mix)     
08     F-Action     Take Luck     
09     Three      Take Yourself Away     
10     Casa Royale     Dancin' (E.H.R. Remix)     
11     Mel O'Ween     The King     
12     Humate     Love Stimulation (Paul Van Dyk Mix)     

CD 02
01     A & A's Club     Do What You Wanna Do (Remix)     
02     Jibaros     Disco Magic     
03     The Innocent     Theme From Blue Cucharacha     
04     Shandrew     Autch     
05     Tarrentella     Natural (Danny Spencer's Sure Is Pure Mix)     
06     Laidback Luke     Act The Fool     
07     The Groove Improvement     Columbarium     
08     Hacienda     Plüsch     
09     The S&M Project     The Lights     
10     Coby Johnson     Freak It Up     
11     Insane Membrane     Charlestoned     
12     Johnny Handsome     Kings & Boys




30 other products in the same category: