The Annual 2007 (2x CD)

Used, with some very light scratches

House CDs compilation The Annual 2007 (Ministry Of Sound)

More details

This product is no longer in stock

4,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Ministry Of Sound
Catalog number 0175705MIN
Medium 2x CD
Format Compilation
Style House
Release year 2006
Release country Germany
Specification Limited Edition


The Annual 2007

CD 01
01     Bob Sinclar & Cutee B Feat. Dollarman & Big Ali & Makedah     Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now) (Club Mix)     
02     Tom Novy & TV Rock Feat. Snap!     The Power     
03     Moby     Go (Trentemøller Remix)     
04     Rockers Hi-Fi     Push Push (M.A.N.D.Y.'s Pusher Remix)     
05     Mia.     Tanz Der Moleküle (BeeLow Remix)     
06     Felix Rennefeld     The Max (Original)     
07     Rio     Race Is Set (Part II)     
08     Gregor Tresher     The Now People     
09     Karotte     Tronic     
10     Richard Grey Feat. John Ulysses     Sundays At Space (Dub Version)     
11     La.Mia.Bocca     Ocean Of Sadness (Jean Claude Ades Remix)     
12     Streamrocker Meets Alexander Purkart & Gorge     Give It Up For Love (Pumpin' Cut)     
13     Jean Claude Ades Feat. Stephenie Coker     Calling (Main Mix)     
14     Simply Red     Oh! What A Girl! (Tom Belton Moonlight Dub)     
15     LXR vs. Andrea Doria     Freak Me (Andrea Doria Remix)     
16     Kaiser Souzai     Girl You'll Be A Woman Soon     
17     Cajmere Feat. Dajae     Say U Will (Touché Remix)     
18     Jor-El     Fade Away     
19     The Royal Dudes     Drivers Seat (Mix Royal)     

CD 02
01     David Guetta vs. The Egg     Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) (Joachim Garraud & David Guetta F*** Me I'm Famous Mix)     
02     Eric Prydz vs. Floyd     Proper Education (Club Mix)     
03     Alex Gaudino & Jerma     Reaction (Club Mix)     
04     Tomcraft & Jimmy Pop     Broadsword Calling Danny Boy     
05     Markus Lange     Ruhestörung Plattenbau (Oxia Remix)     
06     Joseph Armani Pres. Corkskrew     Elbow (Original)     
07     Bodyrox     Yeah Yeah (D. Ramirez Mix)     
08     Marcus Layton     So Sick Of Me (Original Mix)     
09     Lützenkirchen     The Killer     
10     Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rank 1     Life Less Ordinary     
11     Zen-Kei     The Punisher (Andrea Doria Remix)     
12     The Havana Boys     So Horny (Original Mix)     
13     The Knife     Like A Pen (Thomas Schumacher Dub)     
14     Azzido Da Bass Feat. Johnny Blake     Lonely By Your Side (Booka Shade Remix)     
15     Skin     Purple (Veltenmeyer Remix)     
16     The Model     You Are Always On My Mind     
17     Tennishero Feat. Chelonis R. Jones     Alone (Tie Break Version)     
18     Djuma Soundsystem     Les Djinns (Trentemøller Remix)     
19     DJ T. vs. Booka Shade     Played Runner




30 other products in the same category: