Big City Beats 13 (3x CD)

Used, with some very light scratches

House - Deep House - Tech House - Latin CDs compilation Big City Beats 13 (BigCityBeats Recordings)

More details

This product is no longer in stock

4,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label BigCityBeats
Catalog number 1061338BCI
Medium 3x CD
Format Compilation
Style House
.....and Deep House
......and Latin
.......and Tech House
Release year 2010
Release country Germany


Big City Beats 13

CD 01
         Mixed By Marco Petralia & Steve Blunt
01     Intro - Take Off Vol. 13     
02     James Talk & Ridney     Forever (Chris Lake Remix)     
03     Levan     Right On (Central Avenue Vocal Mix)     
04     Cassius     99 (Tim Green Remix)     
05     Jovicii Feat. Andy P     Don't Hold Back (John Dahlbäck & Avicii Original Mix)     
06     Avicii & Sebastien Drums     My Feelings For You     
07     Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick Feat. Shawnee Taylor     Live Your Life     
08     Jason Chance     Head Shake     
09     ATFC     Guru     
10     Janika Tenn     Make This Groove (Mark Mendez Main Room Mix)     
11     Alex Armes     No Reasons (Christian Vila & Jordi Sanchez Remix - Laidback Luke Edit)     
12     Tim Berg, Norman Doray & Sebastien Drums     Tweet It     
13     Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mitch Crown     Rockin High (Nicky Romero Remix)     
14     David Tort & Norman Doray     Chase The Sun     
15     Swedish House Mafia Feat. Pharrell     One (Your Name)     
16     Mark Knight & Wolfgang Gartner     Conscindo (Original Club Mix)     
17     Jørgensen & Jesse Voorn     Troubled So Harder (Alex Kenji Remix)     
18     Hannah     Shadow On The Wall (Niels Van Gogh Remix)     
19     Adrian Lux     Teenage Crime     

CD 02
        Mixed By Marco Petralia & Steve Blunt
01     DJ Gregory & Gregor Salto     Canoa     
02     Gramophonedzie     Brazilian     
03     David Penn & Rober Gaez     Sunshine People     
04     Sergio Flores Feat. Joy Malcolm     Give It Back     
05     Chocolate Puma Feat. Colonel Red     Back Home     
06     Copyright Feat. Tasita D'Mour & Imaani     Someday (Siege Remix)     
07     Carl Kennedy & Tommy Trash Feat. Rosie Henshaw     Blackwater     
08     The Shapeshifters     Helter Skelter     
09     DJ Raxx Feat. Linda Newman     Party 'Til The Sunrise (Rob Debyser Remix)     
10     Roger Sanchez     2gether (Original Club Mix)     
11     ATFC     Bring The Beat Back     
12     Morten Breum     On It! (Jewelz Remix)     
13     Laurent Simeca & Stephan M     Roxanne     
14     Daddy's Groove & Little Mark     Shorebreaks (Magic Island Club Mix)     
15     Jay C & Felix Baumgartner     Souk     
16     Full Intention Vs. Marco Demark & Dave Manna     America (I Love America) (Lys Remix)     
17     Timo Huehner     Nobody Talk     
18     Groove Armada     Look Me In The Eye Sister (Audiojack Mix)     
19     Rah Band     Clouds Across The Moon (Neuroxyde & Aki Bergen Remix)     

CD 03
        Mixed By Motorcitysoul
01     Satoshi Tomiie Pres. Mes     Back To Basics (Motorcitysoul Acapella)     
02     Matthias Vogt     Together As One     
03     James Teej     Seven Day Mend (Spencer Parker's A Gun For Hire Remix)     
04     BLM     Garage Is Back     
05     Gorge     Time Flies     
06     Molisans Brothers     600 Entry (DJ Sneak Remix)     
07     Motorcitysoul     Manic Mondays (Manic Mix)     
08     C-Rock & Brett Johnson     Bassmatic (Kruse & Nürnberg Remix)     
09     Hiro     Ruby Likes Beats Too     
10     Chymera     Pump     
11     Sebastian Lutz     Manatee (Hermanstadt Collective Remix)     
12     Hardy Heller & Alex Connors     Fred, The Pink Elephant (C-Rock Remix)     
13     Mabaan Soul & Roual Galloway     A Make Believe Ballroom (Motorcitysoul Remix)     
14     KiNK     Blueprint (Motorcitysoul Back To Basics Edit)     
15     Office Gossip     Var. II




30 other products in the same category: