Bonzai Trance: Progressive Trompettas (CD)

Used, with some very light scratches

Progressive Trance CD compilation Bonzai Trance: Progressive Trompettas (Bonzai Trance Progressive)

More details

This product is no longer in stock

6,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Bonzai Trance Progressive ‎
Catalog number BTPCD001
Medium CD
Format Compilation
Style Progressive Trance
Release year 1996
Release country Belgium


Bonzai Trance: Progressive Trompettas

01     Fly     Multitudes Of Sins (Lovin' In The Dark Mix)     3:33
02     Quadran     Illusive Dream (Pure Trance Mix)     4:01
03     Virtual Element     Red Alerte (Original Mix)     5:10
04     Totem     Feeling Your Eyes On Me (The Mackenzie Remix)     5:29
05     Blue Alphabet     Genetic Trance (Ozonic Phylloxera Mix)     5:17
06     Hitch-Hiker & Dumont     Journey Of Love (The Park Is Groovin' Mix)     4:53
07     Misty Movement     Rough Sea At Noon (Original Mix)     5:50
08     Aetherius     Alone Here "A Tortured Journey" (The Day After The Happening)     4:53
09     Tranquilizer     Equilibrium (Groove Park's Theme)     4:45
10     Phutura     Gitchie-Manidoo (Original Mix)     4:00
11     Mr.Bruno Togni     After Hour (Santini & Stephenson Remix)     4:54
12     Aïda     Fear Of Love (Extended Love Mix)     4:28
13     Groove Connexion     Trance-Dance (Original Version)     5:48
14     Quadran     Eternally (Celvin Rotane's Progress Mix)     4:43
15     Love Religion     Don't Cry My Love (Groove Park's Herbal Mix)     3:41
16     Lhaes     Pacific Dreams (Lonely Mix)     5:24




30 other products in the same category: