Sensation Australia - The Official Compilation 2009 (CD + DVD)

Used, with some very light scratches

Trance CD + DVD compilation Sensation Australia - The Official Compilation 2009 (405 Recordings)

More details

1 Item

Warning: Last items in stock!

5,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label 405 Recordings
Catalog number 45CD9001
Medium CD + DVD
Format Compilation
Style Trance
Release year 2008
Release country Australia


Sensation Australia 2009

01     Underworld     Holding The Moth (Audiojack Remix)     
02     Zoe Badwi     Release Me (TV Rock Edit)     
03     DBN Feat. Madita     Asteroidz (Kared & Kiraly Remix)     
04     Michael Woods Feat. Inaya Day     Natural High (Out Of Office Remix)     
05     P-Money Feat. Vince Harder     Everything (Chris Fraser Remix)     
06     Global Deejays Feat. Rozalla     Everybody's Free (Klaas Remix)     
07     Jaimy & Kenny D.     Keep On Touchin' Me (Funkerman Remix)     
08     Andy Duguid Feat. Donna & Anthony     My Number     
09     Mobin Master Feat. Karina Chavez     Show Me Love (Club Mix)     
10     TV Rock & Luke Chable     Happiness (I'm Hurting Inside) (TV Rock & Luke Chable Mix)     
11     Stockholm Syndrome     Make You Whole (TV Rock & Luke Chable Mix)     
12     Deadmau5     Arguru     
13     San     Insane     
14     Mr. Sam Feat. Claud9     Cygnes     
15     Ferry Corsten     Radio Crash (Original Extended)     

01     No Artist     Sensation Australia     
02     No Artist     Building Sensation Australia     
03     No Artist     Glamour & Deluxe     
04     No Artist     DVD Production Credits     
05     Zoe Badwi     Release Me     
06     Mobin Masters Feat. Karina Chavez     Show Me Love     
07     P-Money Feat. Vince Harder     Everything     
08     Jes Brieden     Imagination (Kaskade Edit)     
09     Ferry Corsten     Radio Crash




30 other products in the same category: