The Disco Boys - Volume 6 (2x CD)

Used, with some very light scratches

House CDs compilation The Disco Boys - Volume 6 (Kontor Records)

More details

1 Item

Warning: Last items in stock!

7,00 €

Add to wishlist


Label Kontor Records
Catalog number 0169232KON
Medium 2x CD
Format Compilation
Style House
Release year 2006
Release country Germany
Specification Limited Edition


The Disco Boys - Volume 6

CD 01
01     Bina      Human Beatbox Intro     
02     DJ Pedro & Terry G     Funk Allstars (Dave Armstrong Revved-Up Mix)     
03     Braund Reynolds     Rocket (A Natural Gambler) (Patrick Alavi's Winner Edit)   
04     Saint Pauli     Süden     
05     Hard-Fi     Hard To Beat (Axwell Mix)     
06     Coburn     We Interrupt This Program (Jean Claude Ades Remix)     
07     The Disco Boys     Hey St. Peter (Dub Mix)     
08     Sylvester With Patrick Cowley     Do Ya Wanna Funk     
09     Dave McCullen     B*tch     
10     Kujay Dada     Let It Play (The Disco Boys Remix)     
11     Freemasons     Love On My Mind (The Disco Boys Remix)     
12     Howard Jones     Things Can Only Get Better     
13     Doc Phatt     See You Again (Doc Phatt Extended Mix)     
14     Roger Sanchez     Turn On The Music (Axwell Remix)     
15     Bizarre Inc     Playing With Knives     
16     Digitalism     Zdarlight     
17     The Egg     Walking Away (Tocadisco's Acid Walk Mix)     
18     Marmion     Schöneberg     
19     Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso     Together (Remode Mix)     
20     Benjamin Theves     Texas     
21     The Disco Boys     B-B-B-Baby     
22     The Disco Boys     For You (Freemasons Remix)     

CD 02
01     Stars On 33     I Feel Music In Your Heart     
02     Patti Labelle     Music Is My Way Of Life     
03     Lifelike & Kris Menace     Discopolis     
04     Kano     Another Life     
05     Hashim     Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)     
06     Medcab     Dance (The Young Punx Remix)     
07     The Disco Boys     One Night Stand     
08     Black Riot     A Day In The Life     
09     Rasmus Faber     Get Over Here (Axwell Remix)     
10     Praise Cats     Shined On Me (Jerry Ropero & Denis The Menace Club Mix)    11     DJ DLG     Got You Moving     
12     Lime      Angel Eyes     
13     Rex The Dog     Prototype     
14     M&M     Echo Beach (The Disco Boys Remix)     
15     Gabriel Ananda     Ihre Persönliche Glücksmelodie     
16     Altern 8     Infiltrate 202     
17     Wonderland Avenue     White Horse     
18     Freeform Five     No More Conversations (Mylo Remix)     
19     FilterFunk     S.O.S. (Message In A Bottle) (Delano & Crockett Remix)     
20     The Disco Boys     Ghost Town     
Video     The Disco Boys     Hey St. Peter     3:22




30 other products in the same category: